-------- CLASS A OFFICE SPACE --------
      Property Management      
Birmingham, AL Oklahoma City, OK Birmingham, AL     Oklahoma City, OK
Richey Management Company, LLC
The Urban Center at Liberty Park
 
Quail Springs Corporate Park
 
 

Contact Us

Birmingham, AL:

Kathy Huckabay
Sr. Vice President and Property Manager
205/504-8111
khuckabay@richeymc.com
Bob Mclean
Vice President and Property Manager
Administrative
205/504-8107
bmclean@richeymc.com
Sue Abts
Assistant Property Manager
205/504-8104
sabts@richeymc.com
Sorrell Chew
Leasing
205/380-3329
sorrell@hsccommercial.com
www.hsccommercial.com

Oklahoma, OK:

Carolyn Richardson
Property Manager
405/752-5258
crichardson@priceedwards.com
www.priceedwards.com
Craig Tucker
Leasing
405/843-7474 (main)
405/239-1202 (direct)
405/641-3218 (cell)
ctucker@priceedwards.com
www.pricedwards.com
 

      Logos and pictures shown are trademarks of their respective owners.
      ©Copyright 2011-2014 Richey Management Company, LLC. | All Rights Reserved | Website Design by Digital Trends Corporation.